Play Store
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTume
info@kstdc.co | 080-4334 4334
Page Banner

CONTACT US

KARNATAKA STATE TOURISM DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION

Head Office
Karnataka State Tourism Development Corporation
Ground Floor, BMTC Yeshwantpur TTMC (Bus Stand), Yeshwantpur Circle,
Bengaluru-560 022, Karnataka,India

Mob:8970650070/75
Tel: +91 80 4334 4334
Email: info@kstdc.co

Managing Director

Dr. Rajendra K .V, IAS
Managing Director,
KSTDC Ltd.
Tel:+91 80 43344311
Email: md@kstdc.co

General Manager (Admin)

Kamala Bai. B, KAS
General Manager (Admin),
KSTDC Ltd.
Tel:+91 80 43344355
Email: gmadmin@karnatakaholidays.net

General Manager (Finance)

Parashivamurthy. N
General Manager (Finance),
KSTDC Ltd.
Tel:+91 80 43344355
Email: gmadmin@karnatakaholidays.net

General Manager (Hotels)

Lakshmikanth Joshi
General Manager (Hotels),
KSTDC Ltd.
Tel:+91 80 43344355
Email: gmhotels@kstdc.co

General Manager (Transport)

Dr.Srinath K.S
General Manager (Transport),
KSTDC Ltd.
Tel:+91 80 43344388
Email: gmt@karnatakaholidays.net

Senior Manager (Transport)

Sri Prabhakar
Manager Tours,
KSTDC Ltd.
Tel:+91 8970651133/ 080 43344386
Email: mtour@kstdc.co

Assistant General Manager(Hotels- I/c)

Devraj H S
Senior Manager – Hotels
KSTDC Ltd.
Tel:+91 8970650115
Email: agmh@karnatakaholidays.net

Public Relationship Officer

Sri Srinivas
Public Relation Officer,
KSTDC Ltd.
Email: pro@kstdc.co

Marketing Manager

Sri Sharanappa
Marketing Manager
KSTDC Ltd.
Tel:+91 8970650070/ 080 433443434
Email: marketing@kstdc.co

Information Offices

Hotel Mayura Riverview Srirangapatna
Mr. Chandraiah

Mysuru Road, Srirangapatna,
Mandya 571 438

Mob:+918970650004
Landline : 0823-6297114

Email: riverview@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Valley View Madikeri
Mr. Rizwan Ahmed

Near Raja’s Seat,
Madikeri 571 201

Mob:+918970650028
Landline: 0823-6297114
Email: valleyview@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Bhuvaneshwari Hampi
Mr. Sunil Kumar
Hampi, Near Kamalapur,
Bellary 583 221

Mob: +918970650025
Landline: 0839-4241574
Email: hampi@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Hoysala Mysuru
Mr. Suresh

2, Jhansi Laxmi Bai Road,
Mysuru 570 005

Mob: 8970650014
Landline : 0821-2426160
Email: hoysala@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Kauvery KRS
Mr. Manje Gowda

Krishna Raja Sagar (Brindavan Gardens)
Mandya 571 607

Mob: +918970650022
Landline: 08236-297189
Email: krs@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Sudarshan Ooty
Mr.Karthick Santhosh

Fern Hill, Ooty 643 004
Tamil Nadu

Mob: +91 8970650052
Landline: 0423-2443828
Email: ooty@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Pine Top Nandi Hills
Mr. Manoj Kumar

Nandi Hills, Chikkaballapur

Tel: +91 8618799919,+91 8618799918
Email: nandihills@karnatakaholidays.net

Mayura Krishna Almatti

Mr. Kevin Oscar Dsouza

Inside Almatti Dam , Sitimani Camp , Rampura Post – 587207, Bagalkot Taluk and District

Mob: +91 6366947810
Email: almatty@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Gerusoppa Jogfalls

Mr.Manojkumar

Jog Falls, Sagar Taluk,
Shimoga 577 435

Mob: +91 9480595732
Landline: 08186-244732
Email: jogfalls@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Durga
Mr. Chethan

Next to Maharani College,opposite to Fort
Chitradurga- 577 501

Mob: +91 8970656600
Landline: 0819 4234342
Email: chitradurga@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Sangama Mekedatu
Mr. Chandrappa

Kanakapura Thaluk,
Ramanagar – 571 427

Mob: +91 9483035533
Landline : 080 2976 0100
Email: sangama@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Velapuri Belur
Mr. Shreyas

Temple Road, Belur, Hassan 573 115

Mob: +91 8970650026
Landline: 0817-7222209
Email: belur@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Adil shahi Vijaypura
Smt. Jagadevi Kembhavi

Station Road, Vijaypura 586 101

Mob: +91 8970650031
Landline: 0835-250401
Email: bijapur@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Bharachukki Shivanasamudra
Mr. Guruprasad P. B

Kollegala Taluk, Chamaraj Nagar District
571 440

Mob: +91 8970650053
Email: bharachukki@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Vijayanagara TB Dam
Mr. Chethan

Hampi, Near TB Dam, Hospet,
Bellary 583 225

Mob: +91 8970650002
Landline: 0839-4259270
Email: vijayanagar@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Shantala Halebeedu
Mr. Shreyas

Halebeedu, Hassan 573 121

Mob: +91 8970654600
Landline: 0817-7273224
Email: halebeedu@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Chalukya Badami
Smt. Vijayalakshmi

Badami 587 201

Mob: +91 8970650024
Landline: 08357-220046
Email: badami@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Talakavery
Mr. Naveen K R

Bhagamandala
Coorg 571 247

Mob: +91 8970650030
Landline: 0827-2243143
Email: bhagamandala@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Biligiri
Mr. Mahadevaswamy

Yelanduru, BR Hills
Chamrajnagar 571313
Mob: +91 8970650068
Landline: 08226-244111
Email: biligiri@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Nisarga Pearl Valley
Mr. Gangadhar

Muthyalamaduvu,
Anekal 562 106

Mob: +91 9606987813
Landline: 080 27859303
Email:muthyalamaduvu@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Yagachi
Mr. Pappana

Opposite Yagachi Dam, Chickamangaluru Road, Chikkabydigere Village, Belur -573115, Hassan

Mob: +91 8970650041
Email:yagachi@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Pavithra Yediyur
Mr. Sumer Poojar

Yediyuru, Kunigal – 572142, Karnataka

Mob: +91 8970650046
Email:pavithra@karnatakaholidays.net

Mysore Transport Wing

Mr. Madhuraj K. R
2, Jhansi Laxmi Bai Road,
Mysuru 570 005

Mob: 8970656400
Landline: 0821-2423652
Email: mtw@karnatakaholidays.net

Copyright © 2024 All Rights Reserved. KSTDC