info@kstdc.co | 080-4334 4334

Contact Us

KARNATAKA STATE TOURISM DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION

Head Office
Karnataka State Tourism Development Corporation
Ground Floor, BMTC Yeshwantpur TTMC (Bus Stand), Yeshwantpur Circle,
Bengaluru-560 022, Karnataka,India

Mob:8970650070/75
Tel: +91 80 4334 4334
Email: info@kstdc.co

Managing Director

Kumar Pushkar, IFS
Managing Director,
Karnataka State Tourism Development Corporation Ltd.
Tel:+91 80 43344311
Email: md@kstdc.co

General Manager (Admin)

Dr. S. Nagaraju, K.A.S
General Manager (Admin),
Karnataka State Tourism Development Corporation Ltd.
Tel:+91 80 43344355
Email: gmadmin@karnatakaholidays.net

General Manager(Finance)

Dr.Veeragowda Patil, KSAS
General Manager (Finance)
KSTDC Ltd.
Tel:+91 80 43344377
Email: gmf@karnatakaholidays.net

Sri Deshmukh S B
AGM (Hotel)
KSTDC Ltd.
Tel:+91 80 43344388
Email:agmh@karnatakaholidays.net

Sri U B Uday Kumar
Regional Manager- South,
KSTDC Ltd.
Tel:+91 8970650115

Sri Siddappa Malegar
Tour Consultant,
KSTDC Ltd.
Tel:+91 80 43344363
Email: snmdto@gmail.com

Sri Sharanappa
Public Relation Officer,
KSTDC Ltd.
Tel:+91 8970222220
Email: pro@kstdc.co

Sri Giriraja
Manager Tours,
KSTDC Ltd.
Tel:+91 8970651133/ 080 43344342
Email: mtour@kstdc.co

Information Offices

Hotel Mayura Riverview Srirangapatna
Mr. Shreyas

Mysuru Road, Srirangapatna,
Mandya 571 438

Tel: +8970650004
Email: riverview@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Valley View Madikeri
Mr. G R Kiran Kumar

Near Raja’s Seat,
Madikeri 571 201

Tel:+918970650028
Email: valleyview@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Bhuvaneshwari Hampi
Mr. Abhay Kumar Jha
Kamalapur, Hampi,
Bellary 583 221

Tel: +918970650025
Email: hampi@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Hoysala Mysuru
Mr.Suresh V

2, Jhansi Laxmi Bai Road,
Mysuru 570 005

Tel: 8970650014
Email: hoysala@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Kauvery KRS
Mr. Rizwan Ahmed

Krishna Raja Sagar (Brindavan Gardens)
Mandya 571 607

Tel: +918970650022
Email: krs@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Sudarshan Ooty
Mr.Karthick Santhosh

Fern Hill, Ooty 643 004
Tamil Nadu

Tel: +91 8970650052
Email: ooty@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Pine Top Nandi Hills
Mr. Abid Hussain Inamdar

Nandi Hills, Chikkaballapur

Tel: +8970650018,+8970650019
Email: nandihills@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Gerusoppa Jogfalls

Mr. Vijendra Nayak

Jog Falls, Sagar Taluk,
Shimoga 577 435

Tel: +9480595732
Email: jogfalls@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Durga
Mr. Ashish Kumar Thakur

Next to Maharani College,opposite to Fort
Chitradurga- 577 501

Tel: +8970656600
Email: chitradurga@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Sangama Mekedatu
Mr. M.T. Narayan

Kanakapura Thaluk,
Ramanagar – 571 427

Tel: +9483035533
Email: sangama@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Velapuri Belur
Mr. S.T.Chandraiah

Temple Road, Belur, Hassan 573 115

Tel: +8970650026
Email: belur@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Adil shahi Vijaypura
Mr. Ramesh Kumar

Station Road, Vijaypura 586 101

Tel: +8970650031
Email: bijapur@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Bharachukki Shivanasamudra
Mr. Manjegowda K M

Kollegala Taluk, Chamaraj Nagar District- 571 440

Tel: +8970650053
Email: bharachukki@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Vijayanagara TB Dam
Mr. N.M.Lakshmi Narayan

TB Dam, Hospet,
Bellary 583 225

Tel: +8970650002
Email: vijayanagar@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Shantala Halebeedu
Mr. Rajanna

Halebeedu, Hassan 573 121

Tel: +8970654600
Email: halebeedu@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Chalukya Badami
Mr. Manjunath H K

Badami 587 201

Tel: +8970650024
Email: badami@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Talakavery
Mr. P.V.Prakash

Bhagamandala
Coorg 571 247

Tel: +8970650030
Email: bhagamandala@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Biligiri
Mr. Mahadevaswamy

Yelanduru, BR Hills
Chamrajnagar 571313
Tel: +8970650068
Email: brhills@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Nisarga Pearl Valley
Mr. M M Ahammed

Muthyalamaduvu,
Anekal 562 106

Tel: +8970650034
Email: muthyalamaduvu@karnatakaholidays.net

Mysore Transport Wing
Mr. Karthik

2, Jhansi Laxmi Bai Road,
Mysuru 570 005

Tel: 8970656400 / 0821-4265498
Email: mtw@karnatakaholidays.net

Related links

Visitor Counter
0045379
Copyright © 2019 All Rights Reserved. KSTDC